Top

Mountlake Terrace

About CPCS Mountlake Terrace

Staff and Faculty Directory

A

Chris
Ashcraft

Chris Ashcraft

chris.ashcraft@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Science
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 22


B

Wendy
Beard

Wendy Beard

wendy.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Operations
Phone ext.: Subject: Facilities
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room


Dr. Clint
Behrends

Dr. Clint Behrends

clint.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: District Superintendent
Location: District Building: / Room


Brenda
Boad

Brenda Boad

brenda.boad@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Health
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 2


Jamie
Brown

Jamie Brown

jamie.brown@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: CWI / History
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 18


C

Tim
Campbell

Tim Campbell

tim.campbell@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / Science / Bible
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 24


Al
Carpenter

Al Carpenter

al.carpenter@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Campus Administrator
Phone ext.: Subject: Math
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room 2


E

Monica
Eilertsen

Monica Eilertsen

monica.eilertsen@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Athletic Assistant
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room


G

Brandy
Gerber

Brandy Gerber

brandy.gerber@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: English / Yearbook / STEM Computer
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 19


Ann
Gillis

Ann Gillis

ann.gillis@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / Art / Economics
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 14 & 20


M

Shawn
Marshall

Shawn Marshall

shawn.marshall@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: English / Spanish
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 17


Scott
Moe

Scott Moe

scott.moe@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Athletic Director / PE
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room Gym


N

Laurie
Neary

Laurie Neary

laurie.n@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Choir / Band / Drama / Bible
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 26


O

Bea
Orton

Bea Orton

bea.o@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Office Secretary / Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room


Corey
Owens

Corey Owens

corey.owens@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: JH & Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Math / History / Drama / Science / Computer
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 25


R

Mike
Riley

Mike Riley

mike.r@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Director of Operations
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room


S

Jody
Speck

Jody Speck

jody.s@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Registrar/Administrative Assistant/International Student Liaison
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room


T

Perry
Travis

Perry Travis

perry.travis@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Campus Pastor
Phone ext.: Subject: Bible
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: / Room 21


W

Randle
West

Randle West

randle.w@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Maintenance
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mountlake Terrace Building: Main Office / Room